• Home
  • Travel Info
  • Travel Style
  • Balloon
  • Enquire
  • Contact Us
  • Register Online
  • Partner Login


Among the States and Divisions in Myanmar, it is the largest in size and largely covered with mountains and hills, together with Heho plain in South Shan State, Thibaw Plain in Northern Shan State and Kyaingtong (Kungtung formely) in Eastern Shan State. Taunggyi is the capital of the state but lesser popular than scenic Inlay Lake, Lashio is the capital for Northern Shan State while Kyaington is the capital and administrative center for Eastern Shan State.